Blessbock

May 22, 2011

boecke, bless

Download

english“Tschschiuuu! Tschschiuuu!” To me it was clear that this was a human voice, whilst I observed this guard approaching. But – I have to be honest. The “Tschschiuuu!” this guard pronounced sounded exactly as I would imagine an arrow passing my ears. Thus I did not wonder at all when the two blessbocks panically flet from the gracing in front of my Rondavel. Both even jumped the high fence.
deutschDas von dem Aufseher wie einen giftigen Pfeil herausgespuckte “Tschschiuuu!” vertrieb die beiden Blessböcke.

Leave a Reply

