King Edward

May 29, 2011

Edward, King

Download

englishHe says he knows the radio producer. Him he would call to find out about the music I am searching. I heard this song on radio, I like that song, it is a song about love from a band with a name something like ‘Gugu’. So I asked for this song in this record store. The shop owner introduced himself as King Edward. He said he knew the radio producer. He would call him to find out about the music I was searching. I had heard this song on radio, I had liked that song, it was a song about …

Leave a Reply

